Good night, Sunday

IMG_8628I am such a good foreseer of my own future sometimes, you know? Yesterday’s dinner ended with a scoop of caramel-and-chocolate flavoured ice cream. Uhm. Dessert after a whole week! (I did predict that chocolate would do that to me, didn’t I.) Maybe Saturdays could be my day for indulging in sweets from now on… that wouldn’t be too bad… anyway, I’m pumped — two hours of dancing today, whoah. Happiness, yes, exhaustion, yes.

Can’t believe Sunday’s already over so soon. 

tune in later,

//M

One thought on “Good night, Sunday

Leave a Reply

